ASMSU Senate Order of Business

28 September 2017

SUB 235 6:00 p.m.

Presiding Officer Senate Speaker Theodore Grover Secretary Madison Thompson

  1. Roll Call

  2. Approval of Minutes

a. 21 September 2017

  1. Public Comment

  2. Presentations

    1. Charlie Cromwell, Audrey Cromwell; ASMSU Legal Services

    2. Tony Campeau; Proposed Academic Calendars, 2019 and 2020

  3. Administrative Reports

    1. President Kylar Clifton

    2. Director of Operations Marianne Brough

    3. Chief Justice Justin Johnson

    4. Vice President Micah McFeely

    5. Business Manager Stephen Murray

    6. Senate Speaker Theodore Grover

    7. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore Scott Killian

  4. Senate Reports

  5. Unfinished Business

a. 2017-B-18; Senate Leadership Bylaw Discrepancy Bill

i. Sponsors; Swenson (Engineering), Blossom (Engineering), Leckie (Business), Heinrich (Letters & Science)

b. 2017-B-19; Senate Judiciary Committee Bill
i. Sponsors; Blossom (Engineering), Swenson (Engineering), Leckie (Business),

Heinrich (Letters & Science)

VIII. New Business
a. Productions Golf Cart Reserve Request

  1. Senate Announcements

  2. Adjournment