ASMSU Senate Order of Business

3 November 2016

SUB 235 6:00 p.m.

Presiding Officer Senate Speaker Bradley Jones Secretary Madison Thompson

  1. Roll Call

  2. Approval of Minutes

a. 27 October 2016 III. Public Comment

IV. Presentations
a. Dr. Betsy Asserson, Interim Director of Counseling and Psychological Services

i. CPS services, suicide prevention, and the new mental health protocol V. Administrative Reports

  1. President Garrett Leach

  2. Vice President Geneva Zoltek

  3. Business Manager Will Cronk

  4. Chief Justice Derek Hetherington

  5. Senate Speaker Bradley Jones

  6. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore Matthew Campbell

  1. Senate

  2. Unfinished Business

a. 2016-R-15 Renewable Energy as a Legislative Priority
i. Sponsors: Johnson (EHHD), Kaminetzky (At-Large), Walker (Agriculture), Killian (Letters & Science)

  1. New Business

  2. Senate Announcements

  3. Adjournment