ASMSU Senate Order of Business

30 November 2017

SUB 235 6:00 p.m.

Presiding Officer Senate Speaker Theodore Grover Secretary Madison Thompson

  1. Roll Call

  2. Approval of Minutes

a. 16 November 2017

  1. Public Comment

  2. Presentations

    1. Bob Mokwa; Summer 4x4 Program

    2. Frank Parrish Jr., Matt Caires; Gun Storage on Campus

    3. Kris Johnson; Proposal for New Library Operating Hours

    4. Michael Hollinger; Health and Wellbeing Program Update

  3. Administrative Reports

    1. President Kylar Clifton

    2. Director of Operations Marianne Brough

    3. Chief Justice Justin Johnson

    4. Vice President Micah McFeely

    5. Business Manager Stephen Murray

    6. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore Scott Killian

    7. Senate Speaker Theodore Grover

  4. Senate Reports

  5. Unfinished Business

  6. New Business

a. ASMSU 2017-R-22; Statement Against Ballot Initiative I-183 i. Sponsors; Baird (At-Large), Blossom (Engineering)

  1. Senate Announcements

  2. Adjournment