ASMSU Senate Order of Business

16 November 2017

SUB 235 6:00 p.m.

Presiding Officer Senate Speaker Theodore Grover Secretary Madison Thompson

  1. Roll Call

  2. Approval of Minutes

a. 9 November 2017

  1. Public Comment

  2. Presentations

  3. Administrative Reports

    1. President Kylar Clifton

    2. Director of Operations Marianne Brough

    3. Chief Justice Justin Johnson

    4. Vice President Micah McFeely

    5. Business Manager Stephen Murray

    6. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore Scott Killian

    7. Senate Speaker Theodore Grover

  4. Senate Reports

  5. Unfinished Business

a. 2017-R-19; Resolution to Support the Establishment of On Campus Bike Lanes
i. Sponsors; Eastes (Engineering), Juel (Letters & Science), Killian (Letters & Science)

b. 2017-R-20; Resolution to Protect the Financial Stability of Students of Higher Education
i. Sponsors; Juel (Letters & Science), Lei (Arts & Architecture), Eastes (Engineering)

c. 2017-R-21; Support of Outreach and Engagement Council
i. Sponsors; Dubeau (At-Large), Eastes (Engineering), Heinrich (Letters & Science),

Lei (Arts & Architecture)

VIII. New Business
a. Reserve Request; 2017-12

  1. Senate Announcements

  2. Adjournment