ASMSU Senate – Order of Business
30 March 2017
SUB 235 – 6:00 p.m.
Presiding Officer – Senate Speaker Bradley Jones
Secretary – Madison Thompson
I. Roll Call
II. Approval of Minutes
a. 23 March 2016
III. Public Comment
IV. Presentations
V. Administrative Reports
a. President – Garrett Leach
b. Director of Operations – Marianne Brough
c. Vice President – Geneva Zoltek
d. Business Manager – Will Cronk
e. Chief Justice – Justin Johnson
f. Senate Speaker – Bradley Jones
g. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore – Matthew Campbell
VI. Senate Reports
VII. Unfinished Business
a. 2017-R-10 – Student Building Fee Use Request
i. Sponsors: Campbell (Engineering), Falls Down (Business)
VIII. New Business
a. FY2018 Budget
IX. Senate Announcements
X. Adjournment