ASMSU Senate Order of Business

15 February 2018

Alumni Lounge 6:00 p.m.

Presiding Officer Senate Speaker Theodore Grover Secretary Madison Thompson

  1. Roll Call

  2. Approval of Minutes

a. 8 February 2018

  1. Public Comment

  2. Presentations

    1. Matt Caires, Chris Kearns; Substance Abuse Free Environment Values Statement

    2. Matt Caires, Erin Macdonald; University Retroactive Withdrawal Policy, Academic

      Misconduct and Student Academic Grievance Procedures

    3. Bridgett Zahniser; ASMSU Procrastinator Theater Budget

    4. Margaret Davies; ASMSU Elections Budget

    5. Terry Bradley; ASMSU Diversity and Inclusion Budget

    6. Michael Hollinger; ASMSU Health and Wellbeing Budget

  3. Administrative Reports

    1. President Kylar Clifton

    2. Vice President Micah McFeely

    3. Chief Justice Hannah Good

    4. Marianne Brough Director of Operations

    5. Business Manager Stephen Murray

    6. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore Scott Killian

    7. Senate Speaker Theodore Grover

  4. Senate Reports

  5. Unfinished Business

a. ASMSU 2018-R-02; Gun Storage
i. Sponsors; Heinrich (Letters & Science), Orr (EHHD), DuBeau (At-Large), Killian

(Letters & Science)
b. ASMSU 2018-R-03; Resolution for Support of Covered Bike Parking

i. Sponsors; Juel (Letters & Science), Killian (Letters & Science)

  1. New Business

  2. Senate Announcements

  3. Adjournment