ASMSU Senate Order of Business

6 April 2017

SUB 235 6:00 p.m.

Presiding Officer Senate Speaker Bradley Jones Secretary Madison Thompson

  1. Roll Call

  2. Approval of Minutes


a. 30 March 2016

  1. Public Comment

  2. Presentations

  3. Administrative Reports

    1. President Garrett Leach

    2. Director of Operations Marianne Brough

    3. Vice President Geneva Zoltek

    4. Business Manager Will Cronk

    5. Chief Justice Justin Johnson

    6. Senate Speaker Bradley Jones

    7. Senate Speaker Pro Tempore Matthew Campbell

  4. Senate Reports

  5. Unfinished Business

a. FY2018 Budget VIII. New Business

a. Justice Confirmation Hearing i. Sam Hatfield

b. 2017-R-11 Summer Internship Credits
i. Sponsors: Clifton (Business), Roback (Engineering), Hurst (EHHD)

  1. Senate Announcements

  2. Adjournment